Suresh K Sharma

Hon'ble Minister

Anand Kishor, IAS



Apply online for the post of Jr. Engineer (Civil/Mechanical/Electrical) on contract basis.  

Key Contacts


 MIS Application

Sri Suresh Kumar Sharma, Hon'ble Minister.

Tele-Fax: (0612)-2235420 (office).  Mobile: 94700-39733.


Pending List of





Yachika Samiti of

Bihar Vidhan Parishad &

Bihar Vidhan Sabha


Quick Donate

Into CM's Relief Fund

Scan the QR code using your mobile
for access to CMRF website.

Sri Anand Kishor, IAS, Secretary.

Tel: 2215580. Fax: 2217059. E-Mail:

Sri Sanjay Kumar, IRPS, Special Secretary, UD&HD.

Tel: 2215358.

Sri Sanjay Dayal, IRSS, Special Secretary, UD&HD.

Tel: 2215113. E-Mail:

Sri Jai Prakash Mandal, BAS, Special Secretary, UD&HD.

Tel: 2215405. E-Mail:

Sri Abhay Raj, IAS, Additional Secretary, UD&HD.
Sri Binodanand Jha, BAS, Additional Secretary-cum-Dy. Director (BUDA), UD&HD. E-Mail:
Sri Arbind Kumar Jha, BAS, Joint Secretary-cum-Asstt. Director (DMA), UD&HD. Tel: 2215214. E-Mail:
Sri Kumar Devendra Projjwal, BAS, Deputy Secretary, UD&HD.





Board/Nigam/Directorate/Organization under Dept.


Sri Himanshu Sharma, IAS, Municipal Commissioner, Patna Municipal Corporation.

Tel: 2223791. Mobile: 92644-47401. E-Mail:

Sri Raman Kumar, IAS, Managing Director, BUIDCo.

Tel: 2506208. Mobile: 85444-13101. E-Mail:

Sri Raman Kumar, IAS, Managing Director, Bihar State Housing Board.

Tel: 2217992. Mobile: 94730-79421. E-Mail:

C.E.O., Patna Metropolitan Area Authority.

Mobile: 94318-18345. E-Mail:



Nagar Seva Help-Line: (0612)-7157896

Nagar Seva E-Mail:

Send your feedback to  
Voluntary disclosures by UD&HD
under Right to Information Act, 2005.


Plan Docs
Latest updates ...

Useful Info

Empanelled Architects with PMC
List of Beneficiaries (Housing for All scheme)
PAR format for Bihar Municipal (Executive) Officer
Guidebook on Application for Building Permission, Trade License & Water Connection 
MoU of GIS Base Map/Property Survey
List of Urban Local Bodies (ULB)
Service Level Benchmark of ULBs
BUIDCO :: BSHB :: Patna Municipal Corporation


Photo Gallery
Organisational Setup
List of Beneficiaries
Public Utility Services




Contact Info

Officers at Head-Quarters, Patna
City Managers
Municipal Commissioners and Executive Officers
Chairman (Urban Local Bodies)
Downloads ...

Database of Elected Representatives
Approval Procedure of Layout/Building Plan
Organisation Chart & Functions of UDHD
Sanctioned Building Plans by PMC
Building Bye-Laws in English | in Hindi
E-Mail Info

Urban Local Bodies
District Magistrates
Treasury Officers
Divisional Commissioners


Designed and Hosted by NIC Bihar State Centre, Patna. This website was last updated on: